well, hello there.

I started this blog to document the biggest journey my boyfriend Luke and I have ever gone on: homeownership. Luke and I just purchased our first home, and it is terrifying super exciting. I have so many projects I want to do, and I am trying to do them all at once. Hopefully, by posting each project on my blog, it will help me learn to tackle things one at a time!

I am warning you now: prepare for a hot mess of posts. I do a ton of things, such as writing, sewing, crafts, decorating, graphic designing, photography, and more. This is not just a craft blog. This is an everything blog (like an everything bagel!).

I hope you enjoy following our journey into homeownership!

IMG_3530b

Leave a Reply

